TEMPE, Ariz.-- Novmeber 21, 2017 -- Amkor Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ: AMKR), a leading provider of semiconductor packaging and test services, today announced that it will participate in the following conferences:

  • Credit Suisse 21st Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Tuesday, November 28, 2017. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 3:00 pm Mountain Time (5:00 pm Eastern Time) at The Phoenician in Scottsdale, AZ.
  • Bank of America/Merrill Lynch 2017 Leveraged Finance Conference on Thursday, November 30, 2017. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 10:50 am Eastern Time (7:50 am Pacific Time) at the Boca Raton Resort & Club in Boca Raton, FL.

Audio-only webcasts of the presentations will be made available, both live and by replay, on the Investor Relations section of Amkor’s website.

About Amkor Technology, Inc.

Amkor Technology, Inc. is one of the world’s largest providers of outsourced semiconductor packaging and test services. Founded in 1968, Amkor pioneered the outsourcing of IC packaging and test, and is now a strategic manufacturing partner for more than 250 of the world’s leading semiconductor companies, foundries and electronics OEMs. Amkor’s operating base includes 10 million square feet of floor space, with production facilities, product development centers, and sales and support offices located in key electronics manufacturing regions in Asia, Europe and the U.S. For more information, visit www.amkor.com.

Contacts:

Greg Johnson
Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations
Amkor Technology, Inc.
480-786-7594
greg.johnson@amkor.com